Who’s the LinkedIn Anonymous Member?LinkIn Member Anyms
Tell me who’s watching my profile.
Who’s spying on me?
I’m just a digital/direct mail guy, with an average life.
I work from six to three; hey, I paid the cost to be the boss.
All I want is to search LinkedIn in peace;
But now I know your watching me and it must cease!
I always wonder who has viewed my LinkedIn profile!
And I have no privacy.
Woh, I always wonder who viewed my LinkedIn profile!
Tell me is it just a friend?
When I click on LinkedIn.
My profile views make me grin.
People watch me I’m trying to avoid.
Well, can these people just go away?
Or are they bored and unemployed?
When I’m in the Groups.
I’m afraid to write a note.
Cause I might open profile views,
And find you read what I wrote!
People say don’t worry.
It’s just some nameless fool.
But maybe its a billionaire investor
Now that would be cool. . .
I always wonder who has viewed my LinkedIn profile!
And I have no privacy.
I always wonder who has viewed my LinkedIn profile!
Who’s playing tricks on me?
Who’s viewed my profile?
I don’t know anymore . . . are the competitors viewing
Who’s viewing?
Well, a crazy attorney is watching me: I don’t feel safe anymore.
Tell me who viewed my profile.
Oh, what a mess. Hey, I upgraded to LinkedIn Premium,
So now I got your address…
Leave a Reply

